Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome to LCBA
Kobe and Johnny one on one <br>

La Crosse Central High School Apparel

Games People Play

Order Here


by posted 10/29/2019
Games People Play On Line Store

Games People Play K-8th On Line Store website 

Order Here

 

 

 


by posted 10/11/2019
East Bay On Line Store

To All LCBA and Central HS families and players:  

La Crosse Central Basketball Player Shoe Store

Team Apparel

 

 


by posted 10/10/2019
Great Northwest Liability Waiver Form (grades 5th - 8th)

 

Here is the web address for the GNBL waiver form which is needed to play on grades 5th - 8th

There is no form to hand in at the October 15th Uniform Handout Meeting

 

Concussion Form

 

Grades 3rd and 4th will use the "hard copy form" which is under documents on this web page and then turn those forms in at the October 15th Uniform Handout  Meeting

 

 


by posted 09/17/2019

 

La Crosse Central Varsity 2019-2020 Schedule

DATE RESULT OPPONENT LOCATION STATUS
Fri Dec 6 -
Marshfield (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Mon Dec 9 -
Menomonie (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Thu Dec 12 -
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
Milwaukee Washington High School (Glaser Invite)
4:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 20 -
Holmen (0-0)
Holmen High School
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 2 -
Aquinas (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 10 -
La Crosse Logan (0-0)
Logan High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 17 -
Onalaska (0-0)
Onalaska High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 21 -
Tomah (0-0)
Tomah HS
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 23 -
TBD
Montverde Academy (Montverde Invitational)
TBD
Fri Jan 24 -
TBD
Montverde Academy (Montverde Invitational)
TBD
Sat Jan 25 -
TBD
Montverde Academy (Montverde Invitational)
TBD
Fri Jan 31 -
Holmen (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
La Crosse Central High School (WI vs. MN Border Battle)
6:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 4 -
Aquinas (0-0)
Aquinas HS
7:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 6 -
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
Dekalb (0-0)
The Prairie School (WI vs. IL Border Battle)
8:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 11 -
Hudson (0-0)
Hudson High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 14 -
Sparta (0-0)
Sparta High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 18 -
Onalaska (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 21 -
Tomah (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 25 -
Sparta (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST

by posted 09/08/2019
Calendar is loading...
Loading Weather...