Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome to LCBA
Kobe and Johnny one on one <br>
High School Basketball Meeting
Dear Players and Parents:
 
There will be a Basketball Informational Meeting via Zoom on Tuesday, November 17th at 7:00 pm.  Any high school players who are interested in going out for basketball this season must attend.  In addition, at least one parent/guardian is also encouraged to attend this virtual meeting.  If you have any questions or concerns please let me know.    
 
                                                                                   
Thanks
 
Coach Fergot
 
 
 
Todd Fergot is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://lacrossesd-org.zoom.us/j/97310188917

Meeting ID: 973 1018 8917

by posted 11/11/2020
Welcome to LCBA

LCBA is both the booster club for the La Crosse Central Basketball program, and also the youth basketball program for over 150 players in many different programs from K - 8th grade.  Please enjoy our website and if you have questions, email us at lcba@hobbittravel.net.  If you click on the document page, you will see our 2020-2021 brochure which shows all of our programs for our youth players.  

 

LCBA Directors

 


by posted 09/23/2020
La Crosse Central Varsity 2019-2020

 

La Crosse Central Varsity 2019-2020 Schedule

2020 WIAA Division 2 Playoff Brackets

Record 20-5

DATE RESULT OPPONENT LOCATION STATUS
Fri Dec 6 W 83-53
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Mon Dec 9 W 92-53
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Thu Dec 12 W 95-64
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 W 81-42
Milwaukee Washington High School (Glaser Invite)
4:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 20 W 71-46
Holmen 
Holmen High School
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 2 W 88-36
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 10 W 104-74
Logan High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 17 L 61-73
Onalaska High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 21 W 88-49
Tomah 
Tomah HS
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 23 W 73-72
@ South Miami (15-2)
Montverde Academy (Montverde Invitational)
TBD
Fri Jan 24 L 61-66
@ Long Island, NY
Montverde Academy (Montverde Invitational)
TBD
Sat Jan 25 L 46-69
Scotlandville Magnet, LA
Montverde Academy (Montverde Invitational)
TBD
Fri Jan 31 W 72-49
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 L 64-73
La Crosse Central High School (WI vs. MN Border Battle)
6:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 4 W 75-34
Aquinas 
Aquinas HS
7:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 6 W 88-49
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 8 W 74-41
The Prairie School (WI vs. IL Border Battle)
8:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 11 W 73-46
Hudson 
Hudson High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 14  W 83-36
Sparta 
Sparta High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 18 L 54-60
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 21 W 72-37
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 25 W 88-40
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
    WIAA Regionals    
Fri March 6 W 65-35 Menomonie Central High School     7:00 PM CST
Fri March 7 W 76-58 New Richmond Central High School     7:00 PM CST
    WIAA Sectionals    
Thur March 12 W  55-40 Onalaska Logan High School 7:00 PM CST
Sat March 14 CANCELLED HortonVille Wisconsin Rapids 1:00 PM CST
    WIAA State-CANCELLED    

by posted 09/08/2019
Calendar is loading...
Loading Weather...