Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome to LCBA
Kobe and Johnny one on one <br>
UPDATED: Coulee Region Tuesday Night END OF SUMMER TOURNAMENT
                     
    SUTTON   HACKET WEST   HACKET MIDDLE   HACKET EAST    
                     
                     
06:00:00 PM   De Soto   Mabel Canton   CENTRAL JV   MABEL CANTON JV    
    Mel Min   Bangor   MEL MIN JV   BANGOR 1 JV    
                     
07:00:00 PM   Central   Bangor   BANGOR JV   MABEL CANTON JV    
    Mel Min   Lanesboro   CENTRAL JV   MEL MIN JV    
                     
08:00:00 PM   De Soto   Mabel Canton            
    Central   Lanesboro            
                     

 


by posted 06/13/2021
Welcome to LCBA

LCBA is both the booster club for the La Crosse Central Basketball program, and also the youth basketball program for over 150 players in many different programs from K - 8th grade.  Please enjoy our website and if you have questions, email us at lcba@hobbittravel.net.  If you click on the document page, you will see our 2020-2021 brochure which shows all of our programs for our youth players.  

 

LCBA Directors

 


by posted 09/23/2020
La Crosse Central Varsity 2020-21

La Crosse Central Regular Season Varsity 2020-2021 Schedule

Record 8-1

6WIAAWIAA 2021 Boys Basketball Tournament - Division 1

D1-Brackets

 

DATE RESULT OPPONENT LOCATION STATUS STREAM
Thu Dec 3 -
La Crosse Central High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 8 -
Menomonie High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 15 -
DeForest High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 14
W
La Crosse Logan High School
7:15 PM CST -
Fri Jan 15
W
La Crosse Central High School
7:15 PM CST -
Tue Jan 19
L
Eau Claire Memorial High School
7:15 PM CST -
Fri Jan 22
W
Beaver Dam High School
7:15 PM CST -
Tue Jan 26 -
Holmen High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 28
W
La Crosse Central High School
7:15 PM CST Live Stream
Mon Feb 1 -
La Crosse Central High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 2
W
53-52
La Crosse Central High School
7:15 PM CST -
Fri Feb 5
W
79-26
La Crosse Central High School
7:15 PM CST -
Thu Feb 6
W
73-68
Tomah  Tomah High School 7:15 PM CST -
Tue Feb 9
W
79-31
La Crosse Central High School
7:15 PM CST -
Fri Feb 12 -
Onalaska High School
Cancelled -

 


by posted 09/08/2019
Calendar is loading...
Loading Weather...