Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome to LCBA
Kobe and Johnny one on one <br>

 

La Crosse Central Varsity 2019-2020 Schedule

Record 15-4

DATE RESULT OPPONENT LOCATION STATUS
Fri Dec 6 W 83-53
Marshfield (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Mon Dec 9 W 92-53
Menomonie (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Thu Dec 12 W 95-64
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 W 81-42
Milwaukee Washington High School (Glaser Invite)
4:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 20 W 71-46
Holmen (0-0)
Holmen High School
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 2 W 88-36
Aquinas (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 10 W 104-74
La Crosse Logan (0-0)
Logan High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 17 L 61-73
Onalaska (0-0)
Onalaska High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 21 W 88-49
Tomah (0-0)
Tomah HS
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 23 W 73-72
@ South Miami (15-2)
Montverde Academy (Montverde Invitational)
TBD
Fri Jan 24 L 61-66
@ Long Island, NY
Montverde Academy (Montverde Invitational)
TBD
Sat Jan 25 L 46-69
Scotlandville Magnet, LA
Montverde Academy (Montverde Invitational)
TBD
Fri Jan 31 W 72-49
Holmen (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 L 64-73
La Crosse Central High School (WI vs. MN Border Battle)
6:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 4 W 75-34
Aquinas (0-0)
Aquinas HS
7:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 6 W 88-49
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 8 W 74-41
Dekalb (0-0)
The Prairie School (WI vs. IL Border Battle)
8:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 11 W 73-46
Hudson (0-0)
Hudson High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 14  W 83-36
Sparta (0-0)
Sparta High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 18 -
Onalaska (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 21 -
Tomah (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 25 -
Sparta (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST

by posted 09/08/2019
Calendar is loading...
Loading Weather...
News Headlines Subscribe to La Crosse Central Basketball Association (LCBA) RSS news feed.

9/8/2019